26249 East Huron River Drive Flat Rock, MI 48134  Local: (734) 782-2266 Tollfree: (800) 317-5463
Customer Reviews
DARLENE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Flat Rock, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for your fast and wonderful service! I appreciated the phone call and your help!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers online for my wife in Flat Rock while I was in London, England. The specific lilies I orrded were not fully bloomed. Darlene called me to let me know and offered a different flower so they would look nicer. Great customer service!
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful! A great surprise from my husband while he was out of town.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased with the flower and delivery.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your service and quality of product was superb, as always. My mother was very happy with her Mother's Day arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and a beautiful arrangement. Thank you. Will absolutely recommend and use your shop again.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Darlene's provided excellent service and delivered a beautiful arrangement for my uncle's funeral service. The arrangement was perfect and even better than anticipated. I will definitely order flowers again from Darlene's and would highly recommend this floral shop. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Darlene's did a wonderful job and got our arrangement delivered even before the promised time. Wonderful experience.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Website was easy to maneuver. Flowers were pretty. Service was excellent.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome company! Same day delivery! And the advertised merchandise on line was exactly what was delivered!! Thank you so much! Top notch!!!
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

You just delivered me the MOST beautiful vase of flowers from my cousin. I can't tell you how much I appreciate your work. I am a floral designer also and this is top drawer....I just found me a new florist. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flower arrangement was very beautiful and delivered on time and in excellent condition. I will use Darlenes in the future.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered last minute for Mother's Day and not only did they deliver same day, I was told the flowers were spectacular...as always!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

First time using Darlene's Flowers and Gifts. Completely satisfied and will be back in the future.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Darlene's is reasonable in there prices and has excellent delivery service. They are now my go to for flowers.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient of the flowers I sent, went on about how beautiful the arrangement was. Ordering online is always a breeze.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Job! Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

You did an excellent job, on the flowers and delivery. Thanks.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered online. Easy process. Flowers were delivered on time and were told they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with the flower arrangement and service.
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a basket for a funeral in Michigan. I live in Texas and was unable to attend. A substitute for what I ordered was delivered. My daughter took a picture and sent it to me. She said they were beautiful. The substitute was very nice. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received three bouquets for Mother's Day this year. One from Darlene's and two from another place. The bouquet from Darlene's was absolutely the best of the three! Perfect, fresh and unique~! Keep up the good work~
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered an arrangement for mother's day. I requested the delivery be later in the day in order to perfectly surprise my mother. The arrangement showed up just as requested and looked more beautiful than I had imagined it would. Wonderful service and incredible arrangements all around. I would definitely recommend to anyone!!
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to use website -- very impressed with flowers that were delivered.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Darlene did a wonderful job for our wedding! We only went with bouquets, boutineers, and corsages however they were breath-taking! She was very flexible with pricing and the flowers looked great! Thank you so much :-)
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering was easy and recipients said the flowers were beautiful. I also liked the reminder email sent to me.
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Online ordering was easy. Flowers were beautiful. I have ordered before from Darlene's and will continue to do so.
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Darlene's is the best of the best. Ordering flowers long distance is a challenge to get good results, but with Darlene I can always count on outstanding flowers and delivery.
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

As I'm from out of town it is a great way to send flowers and know that Darlene will get it there. I only use Darlene's flowers for all my flower needs in the Flat Rock area.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering online and the tree was delivered in time and the family was very grateful.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Darlene..you never cease to amaze me. I've ordered 1 my sisters flowers from you for the last 4 or 5 years and every year they are more beautiful than the preceeding year. YOU'RE THE BEST!!! I shall continue to order from you...FOREVER!! Thank you for your beautiful work..Melinda Forren
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

FAMILY WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PEACE PLANT THAT I ORDERED.
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

It seems as though you can buy flowers anywhere. But you can’t get good florist service anywhere. Anytime you purchase flowers long distance over the telephone you really never know what they will look like. Yesterday I ordered an arrangement from Darlene for a friend of mine. I received a call from my friend and she went on and on about the beautiful flowers and Darlene’s personalized service. I can’t say enough good things about Darlene’s and I definitely would use her again. Terry Phoenix, AZ
Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Saw the Peace Lily at the funeral and was very pleased with the quality. Appreciated receiving the email that the plant had been delivered.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Terrific arrangement and the service was as exceptional as ever!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I can always count on Darlene's to send beautiful arrangements and in a timely fashion. You are an excellent florist and very dependable.
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

We heard the flowers were lovely and, thank you, were delivered at the time requested.
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have received many flower arrangements from you over the years and they have all been very beautiful, so keep up the great work. Kathy Mikulin
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers looked even better than the picture! My aunt was tickled to death with the variety and freshness. I've always been please with Darlene's service and product.
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a greatly Appreciated gift!!! Thanks Again!!
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding flowers and service. I could not ask for more. I will continue to use Darlene's for my flowers in the future.
Date: Sep 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I always get flowers from you because you always do a really good flower arrangements.
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I can always depend on Darlene's for a perfect flower arrangement and delivery as requested. It is a pleasure to deal with such a fine florist.
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

EVEN THOUGH YOU COULD NOT GET YOUR COMPUTER TO PULL UP THE WEB SITE, YOU WERE VERY NICE ON THE PHONE AND CAME UP WITH A SOLUTION. YOU CALLED ME BACK WHEN YOU RECEIVED MY ORDER AND CALLED TO LET ME KNOW IT WAS DONE. THANK-YOU KATHRYN
Date: Oct 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement looked fresh and beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Our family said the flowers and basket were beautiful. Thanks...........
Date: Feb 06, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MI

Outstanding service alway's.
Flower Delivery To Flat Rock, MI
See Delivery Areas